You can delete your account at any time. Although, if you're having problems or have questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help.
To delete your account
- Go to your profile.
- Enter the settings page (top-right corner).
- Tap "Other".
- Tap "Delete Account".
- Confirm your choice.
You will be immediately logged out and taken to start the sign-up process. You don't need to do anything more. Your account has been scheduled for deletion and will be permanently deleted in 15 days. You can cancel the deletion process by logging in to BeReal during this time.
Was this article helpful?1579 out of 2445 found this helpful