Skip to main content

Discovery allows you to share your BeReal publicly. The Discovery feed is viewable by all BeReal users, including those who do not share to Discovery. By default, sharing to Discovery is turned off. Once turned on, your future BeReal will continue sharing to Discovery unless turned off. 

Turn-on Discovery sharing

  1. Take your BeReal. 
  2. Tap “My friends only” above “Send”.
  3. Choose “Global” to share your BeReal publicly. 
  4. Tap “Send” to post your BeReal.

Turn-off Discovery sharing

  1. Take your BeReal. 
  2. Tap “Global” above “Send”.
  3. Choose “My friends only” to share your BeReal with your friends only. 
  4. Tap “Send” to post your BeReal. 

All Users can react to BeReals found on Discovery with RealMojis.

Was this article helpful?
465 out of 550 found this helpful