Skip to main content

Unadd RealPeople & RealBrands

If you unadd RealPeople or RealBrands, you will no longer be able to view, react to, and comment on their posts. 

Follow these steps below to unadd RealPeople or RealBrands: 

  1. Go to the profile of the RealPerson or RealBrand you want to unadd. 
  2. Tap the three dots ... in the top right corner.
  3. Tap the option to unadd.
Was this article helpful?
126 out of 200 found this helpful