Skip to main content

If you have been tagged in a BeReal post, you can reshare it to relive those special moments with your friends.

You can see posts where you are tagged even if you haven’t posted.

If you haven't posted any BeReal today and reshare a BeReal that was posted on time, you'll get Bonus BeReal! Reshared a BeReal not taken on time and haven't posted yet? You won't be able to post your own.

Reshare a BeReal

Remember, you can have a maximum of three BeReal per notification, including Bonus BeReal and reshared BeReal. 

  1. Go to the BeReal.
  2. Tap the option to reshare.
  3. Choose the audience, the location, and confirm.
  4. The reshared BeReal will appear as one of your BeReal.

Reshared BeReal will appear in your Memories.

Was this article helpful?
502 out of 1257 found this helpful